Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Stephanie Chadek SACHADEK@UWM.EDU unavailable
Maclain Danielson DANIELM@UWM.EDU unavailable
International Student and Scholar Services - Immigration Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kevin Beisser BEISSER@UWM.EDU (414) 229-4846
Katherine Betka KBETKA@UWM.EDU 414-229-4846
Ying Hu HU23@UWM.EDU (414) 229-4846
International Student and Scholar Services - Immigration Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
CleAngelia Huewitt CHUEWITT@UWM.EDU (414) 229-4846
International Student and Scholar Services
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Andrea Joseph AHERBERT@UWM.EDU (414) 229-4846
International Student and Scholar Services - SEVIS Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Lauren Rado RADO@UWM.EDU (414) 229-4846
International Student and Scholar Services - Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jennifer Gruenewald JGRUENE@UWM.EDU (414) 229-4846
International Admissions
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Matt Jensen jensenmg@uwm.edu (414) 229-4846
Katja Maertens-Wilsing katjam@uwm.edu (414) 229-4846
Jennifer Singer JKSINGER@UWM.EDU (414) 229-4846