Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Maria Gleason Maddox MG@UWM.EDU 414-229-4846
Matt Jensen jensenmg@uwm.edu 4142294846
Jesse Johnsen johnsenj@uwm.edu 4142294846
International Student and Scholar Services
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kevin Beisser beisser@uwm.edu (414) 229-4846
Jennifer Gruenewald JGRUENE@UWM.EDU unavailable
Laura Hill LAURAH@UWM.EDU (414) 229-4846
Ying Hu HU23@UWM.EDU (414) 229-4846
CleAngelia Huewitt CHUEWITT@UWM.EDU (414) 229-4846
Lauren Rado RADO@UWM.EDU (414) 229-4846
International Student & Scholar Services isss@isssconnect.uwm.edu (414) 229-4846
Brooke Thomas bathomas@uwm.edu (414) 229-4846
International Admissions
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Andrea Joseph AHERBERT@UWM.EDU (414) 229-4846
Katja Maertens-Wilsing katjam@uwm.edu (414) 229-4846
Jennifer Singer JKSINGER@UWM.EDU (414) 229-4846
Robert Teel teel@uwm.edu (414) 229-4846
Study Abroad - Front Office
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Susan Conway conways@uwm.edu (414) 229-4846
Chie Kakigi kakigi@uwm.edu (414) 229-4846
Student Services Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Lynn Washatko Uhyrek washatk3@uwm.edu (414) 229-4404